conquering the heights

Standard

for a girl who is afraid of heights, climbing omena peak is a big deal.  i’ve been warned way before the day that we were going there but i did not listen to those people.  i’ve been told that it will be a very tiring journey but i did not care.  all i really wanted was to go to osmena peak.  i did not really regret coming there, it was so much fun and the view was breath-taking.  even if we experienced a very bad weather, it was okay, the experience that i had is an unforgettable one.  i really had a great fun.   i would definitely go back there if i would be invited again.

Mount talinis, here i come…weeehhh…

About channbear

I love to shop. I am shy at first but if people will get to know me better, I can be the sweetest and most out going person. I love to write and read books. I also love to draw which is also one of the things I do when I get depressed.

One response

  1. …and i kept forgetting you’re afraid of heights 😛 Congrats, Cha! This is a milestone for your 25th year on this world! 😉